5 - 8 November 2019

Address

RAI Amsterdam
Floodex Europe
Europaplein 24
1078 GZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

P.O. Box 77777
1070 MS Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0)20 549 12 12

Floodex Europe is organised by RAI Amsterdam.

Questions about Floodex Europe?

Visitors
+31 (0)20 549 13 33 or
registration@rai.nl
Exhibitors

Get in touch with us

Project team

Member Mugshot

Annette Bos
Director Water

a.bos@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 117 28 787
Member Mugshot

Marieke Leenhouts
Exhibition Manager

m.leenhouts@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 27
+31 (0)6 519 98 761
Member Mugshot

Annelie Koomen
Global Marketing & Communications Manager

a.koomen@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 30 19
+31 (0)6 518 15 306
Member Mugshot

Touria Abahai
Interim Marketing & Communication Manager

t.abahai@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 16 61
+31 (0)6 469 61 973
Member Mugshot

Mark Boddeke
Sales Consultant

m.boddeke@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 204 14 100
Member Mugshot

Daan Burghouts
Senior Sales Consultant

d.burghouts@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 512 26 866
Member Mugshot

Thijs Jagtenberg
Senior Sales Consultant

t.jagtenberg@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 188 45 293
Member Mugshot

Renée Suiker
Event Operations Manager

r.suiker@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 13 70
+31 (0)6 114 15 670

Our worldwide sales team

Member Mugshot
Australia & New Zealand
Suzanna Kovacevic
suzanna@raiaust.com
+61 438 22 46 09
Member Mugshot
China, including Hong Kong, Taiwan & Macao
Chris Shen
chris_shen@chcbiz.com
+86 21 332 31 329
Member Mugshot
France & Monaco
Laurent Subra
laurent@pyreneesmedia.com
+33 6 020 598 70
Member Mugshot
Gemany
Claudia Raei
c.raei@exhibitioncoach.com
+49 211 869 314 61
Member Mugshot
Bangladesh, India, Pakistan & Sri Lanka
Vaneet Gupta
expoaquatechrai@gmail.com
+91 98 99 627 270
Member Mugshot
Israel
Pini Cabessa
pini@messer1.co.il
+972 2 6541 822
Member Mugshot
Italy
Roberto Rampazzo
info@robertorampazzo.it
+39 049 8070 457
Member Mugshot
Poland
Richard Kostuch
uniqpolcouncil@gmail.com
+48 695 532 248
Member Mugshot
South-Korea
Tae-Jik Chae
raikorea@naver.com
+82 277 867 92
Member Mugshot
Spain & Portugal
Victor Dorado
vdorado@expertrade.biz
+34 606 547 314
Member Mugshot
United Kingdom & Ireland
Nigel Hurcomb
n.hurcomb@virgin.net
+44 1306 500 512
Member Mugshot
USA & Canada
Margit Fotré
margitfotre11@gmail.com
+1 630 476 0015