31 October - 1 November 2017

Address

RAI Amsterdam
Floodex Europe
Europaplein
1078 GZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

P.O. Box 77777
1070 MS Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0)20 549 12 12

Floodex Europe is organised by RAI Amsterdam Exhibitions.

Questions about Floodex Europe?

Visitors
+31 (0)20 549 13 33 or
registration@rai.nl
Exhibitors

Get in touch with us

Project team

Member Mugshot

Annette Bos
Group Director Water

a.bos@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 117 28 787
Member Mugshot

Marieke Leenhouts
Exhibition Director Aquatech

m.leenhouts@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 27
+31 (0)6 519 98 761
Member Mugshot

Annelie Koomen
Global Marketing & Communications Manager

a.koomen@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 30 19
+31 (0)6 518 15 306
Member Mugshot

Touria Abahai
Interim Marketing & Communication Manager

t.abahai@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 16 61
+31 (0)6 469 61 973
Member Mugshot

Mark Boddeke
Sales Consultant

m.boddeke@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 98
Member Mugshot

Daan Burghouts
Senior Sales Consultant

d.burghouts@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 512 26 866
Member Mugshot

Thijs Jagtenberg
Senior Sales Consultant

t.jagtenberg@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 188 45 293
Member Mugshot

Iris van Zandwijk
Assistant Sales Manager

i.v.zandwijk@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 459 32 66
+31 (0)6 222 15 373
Member Mugshot

Renée Suiker
Operations Coordinator

r.suiker@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 13 70
+31 (0)6 114 15 670

Our worldwide sales team

Member Mugshot
Australia & New Zealand

Suzanna Kovacevic



suzanna@raiaust.com
+61 438 22 46 09
Member Mugshot
China, including Hong Kong, Taiwan & Macau

Simon Ding

CHC Exhibition Service

simon@chcbiz.com
+86 21 3323 1328
Member Mugshot
France, Monaco

Laurent Subra

Pyrenees Media

laurent@pyreneesmedia.com
+33 6 020598 70
Member Mugshot
Germany

Gabi Schwager



gabi@exhibitioncoach.com
+49 211 869 314 60
+49 173 231 00 90
Member Mugshot
Israel

Dafna Poleg

Abarbanel Commercial Company Ltd.

abrnel@netvision.net.il
+972 54 49 84 070
Member Mugshot
Italy

Roberto Rampazzo



info@robertorampazzo.it
+39 049 8070 457
Member Mugshot
Poland

Richard Kostuch



uniqpolcouncil@gmail.com
+48 695 532 248
Member Mugshot
South-Korea

Tae-Jik Chae

Kong Myong E&T

raikorea@naver.com
+82 277 867 92
Member Mugshot
Spain, Portugal and South America

Victor Dorado

Expertrade

vdorado@expertrade.biz
+34 606 547 314
Member Mugshot
Switzerland

Hanspeter Hunziker

DeltaBlue AG

hanspeter.hunziker@deltablue.ch
+41 55 222 88 88
Member Mugshot
Taiwan

Roger Lee

Yao-Ling Co., Ltd.

roger-lee@umail.hinet.net
+886 (0)3 499 2308
+886 (0)972 601 659
Member Mugshot
Turkey

Dilhan Uygun

UBM İstanbul

Dilhan.Uygun@ubm.com
+90 (0)216 425 63 00 (141)
Member Mugshot
United Kingdom

Jon Irwin

Event Director Indigo

jon@floodex.co.uk
+44 (0)77 481 50 004